MEET OUR STAFF

File_000.jpeg

Brandon Kyle Hadley
Executive Director
khadley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 22
 

Deborah Martin
Housekeeper
270-
432-2276

 

Julia Berry Curd
Administrative Associate

jberrycurd@barnlottheather.org
270-432-2276 ext 21

Wayne Martin
Technical Associate
wmartin@barnlottheather.org
270-432-2276 ext 26

Ann Moss
External Relations Director

amoss@barnlottheather.org
270-432-2276 ext 30
 

Chadwick Shockley
Music Director/Costume Associate
cshockley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 23

Jessica Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
jsmith@barnlottheather.org
270-432-2276

Mike Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
msmith@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

Vivien Worthen-Powell
Costume Associate
vworthenpowell@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 23

Joseph McDowell
Artistic Associate

jmcdowell@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 27