MEET OUR STAFF

File_000.jpeg

Brandon Kyle Hadley

Executive Director

khadley@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 22

Liz Walton

Programs and Development Director 

lwalton@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 29

Marty Eich

Technical Director 

meich@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 25

Vivien Worthen-Powell

Head Costumer

vworthenpowell@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 23

Chadwick Shockley

Musician/Assistant Costumer

cshockley@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 23

Mike Smith

Fundraising Coordinator

msmith@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276

Jessica Smith

Fundraising Coordinator

jsmith@barnlottheather.org

270-432-2276