MEET OUR STAFF

File_000.jpeg

Brandon Kyle Hadley
Executive Director
khadley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 22
 

IMG_8526_edited.jpg

Kyrie-Inn Blue
Development Director
kblue@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 29

katelyn bailey 1.jpg

Katelyn Bailey
Intern

270-432-2276

 

IMG_20211129_135929729_PORTRAIT_2.jpg

Amy Ballard
Executive Assistant

aballard@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 21

image0 (1)_edited.jpg

Randall Brown
Intern
270-432-2276

received_671805700524353_2.jpeg

Heather Haley
Fundraising Associate
hhaley@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276

IMG_20211206_133958786_2.jpg

Teresa "T.K." Kitchens
Office Manager
tkitchens@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 21

debanddaisysquare_edited.jpg

Deborah Martin
Housekeeper
270-
432-2276

 

Waynemartin.jpeg

Wayne Martin
Scenic Artist
wmartin@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 26

-154158074308083377_edited.jpg

Joseph McDowell
Artistic Associate

jmcdowell@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 27

headshots3_edited.jpg

Ann Moss
Marketing Director

amoss@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 30

 

Crystal headshot_edited.jpg

Crystal Napier
Maintenance Director

cnapier@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

ken sheller headshot.jpg

Kenneth Scheller
Technical Director
kscheller@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 26

165987425_10222255337946759_859295212969

Chadwick Shockley
Music Director/Costume Associate
cshockley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 23

received_384229506750687_2.jpeg

Jessica Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
jsmith@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

IMG_7599_edited.jpg

Mike Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
msmith@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

1-vivianweb.jpg

Vivien Worthen-Powell
Costume Associate
vworthenpowell@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 23