MEET OUR STAFF

File_000.jpeg

Brandon Kyle Hadley
Executive Director
khadley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 22
 

IMG_8526_edited.jpg

Kyrie-Inn Blue
Development Director
kblue@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 29

-154158074308083377_edited.jpg
IMG_20211026_162552274_PORTRAIT_2.jpg

Julia Berry Curd
Administrative Associate

jberrycurd@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 21

Waynemartin.jpeg
debanddaisysquare_edited.jpg

Deborah Martin
Housekeeper
270-
432-2276

 

Wayne Martin
Technical Associate
wmartin@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 26

Joseph McDowell
Artistic Associate

jmcdowell@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 27

headshots3_edited.jpg

Ann Moss
External Relations Director

amoss@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 30

 

165987425_10222255337946759_859295212969

Chadwick Shockley
Music Director/Costume Associate
cshockley@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276 ext 23

received_384229506750687_2.jpeg

Jessica Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
jsmith@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

IMG_7599_edited.jpg

Mike Smith
Fundraising Coordinator
msmith@barnlottheater.org
270-432-2276

1-vivianweb.jpg

Vivien Worthen-Powell
Costume Associate
vworthenpowell@barnlottheater.org

270-432-2276 ext 23